Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Graves

NC Real Estate Broker, Founders Council Member

  • Office 919.981.5795
  • Cell 9192550182
Questions?

1825 Ralph Stephens Road, Holly Springs, NC – $1,200,000

  • $1.2M Price
  • 6.14 Acres
  • 3502 DOM
  • $1.2M Price
  • 6.14 Acres
  • 3502 DOM

1825 Ralph Stephens Road

Commercial Business Flex opportunity.Property touches newly closed Hampton Inn, across from New Walmart on Ralph Stephens Rd and Hwy 55 by-pass. Resteraunts welcome.

Property Summary - 1825 Ralph Stephens Road: Located in Holly Springs, hoby Horse subdivision, this home and has been on the market since June 17th , 2008. For more information about 1825 Ralph Stephens Road, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1606827
  • Price$1,200,000
  • Acres6.14
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1825 Ralph Stephens Road
  • Area017 - Holly Springs
  • SubdivisionHoby Horse
  • CityHolly Springs
  • CountyWake
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27540

Amenities

Utilities

Gas/Avail, Gas on Site, Cable/Avail, Cable/Site, Elec/Avail, Elec/Site

School Information

  • ElementaryWake Cty School District
  • MiddleWake Cty School District
  • HighWake Cty School District

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 17th, 2008
  • ZoningR-20
  • HOA Fees0.00

Listing Details

Listing Office

Real Estate Services of North Carolina

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Properties for Sale Similar to 1825 Ralph Stephens Road, Holly Springs, NC

Real Estate Services of North Carolina.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2018 at 6:40am EST.