Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Chris Teseniar

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Cell 919.698.6126
Questions?

1825 Ralph Stephens Road, Holly Springs, NC – $1,200,000

  • $1.2M Price
  • 6.14 Acres
  • 3544 DOM
  • $1.2M Price
  • 6.14 Acres
  • 3544 DOM

1825 Ralph Stephens Road

Commercial Business Flex opportunity.Property touches newly closed Hampton Inn, across from New Walmart on Ralph Stephens Rd and Hwy 55 by-pass. Resteraunts welcome.

Property Summary - 1825 Ralph Stephens Road: Located in Holly Springs, hoby Horse subdivision, this home and has been on the market since June 17th , 2008. For more information about 1825 Ralph Stephens Road, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1606827
  • Price$1,200,000
  • Acres6.14
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusCONTINGENT

Community Information

  • Address1825 Ralph Stephens Road
  • Area017 - Holly Springs
  • SubdivisionHoby Horse
  • CityHolly Springs
  • CountyWake
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27540

Amenities

Utilities

Cable/Avail, Cable/Site, Elec/Avail, Elec/Site, Gas/Avail, Gas on Site

School Information

  • ElementaryWake Cty School District
  • MiddleWake Cty School District
  • HighWake Cty School District

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 17th, 2008
  • ZoningR-20
  • HOA Fees0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeReal Estate Services of N.C.
Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Jul

Sat 21 Jul

Sun 22 Jul

Mon 23 Jul

Tue 24 Jul

Wed 25 Jul

Thu 26 Jul

Fri 27 Jul

Sat 28 Jul

Sun 29 Jul

Mon 30 Jul

Tue 31 Jul

Wed 01 Aug

Thu 02 Aug

Fri 03 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Real Estate Services of N.C..

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on July 20th, 2018 at 11:39pm EDT.