Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Moore

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Office 919.981.6505
  • Cell 919.761.0696
Questions?

Lot 6 Logan Court, Angier, NC – $250,000

  • $250k Price
  • 43,560 Sqft
  • 1 Acres
  • 3473 DOM
  • $250k Price
  • 43,560 Sqft
  • 1 Acres
  • 3473 DOM

Lot 6 Logan Court

Angier 1 acres road frontage across from Food Lion Commercial Unimproved

Property Summary - Lot 6 Logan Court: Located in Angier is 43560 square feet and has been on the market since July 21st , 2008. For more information about Lot 6 Logan Court, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1612636
  • Price$250,000
  • Square Footage43,560
  • Acres1.00
  • TypeCommercial Un-Imp
  • Sub-TypeCommercial Unimproved
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AddressLot 6 Logan Court
  • Area326 - Harnett County
  • CityAngier
  • CountyHarnett
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27501

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNone

Exterior

  • Lot Description131.88x341x127x324

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 21st, 2008
  • Zoningres

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeTriangle South Realty Inc.
Schedule a Tour

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Sat 03 Feb

Sun 04 Feb

Mon 05 Feb

Tue 06 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Triangle South Realty Inc..

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2018 at 10:55pm EST.