Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ashley Rummage

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Office 919.981.6505
  • Cell 919.208.0330
Questions?

3 Harris Road, Wake Forest, NC – $395,000

  • $395k Price
  • 2 Acres
  • 3262 DOM
  • $395k Price
  • 2 Acres
  • 3262 DOM

3 Harris Road

Lot 3. 2.0 +/- acres with approximately 30' of road frontage on Harris Road in Wake Forest. Only $175,000/acre. Close to new Regency Harris Teeter Development. This is a great opportunity to buy a small piece of land in Wake County so close to US-1 without paying a fortune. City water and septic. There is an option to sewer the property. Northbound lane near a median cut.

Property Summary - 3 Harris Road: Located in Wake Forest and has been on the market since February 10th , 2009. For more information about 3 Harris Road, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1647703
  • Price$395,000
  • Acres2.00
  • TypeCommercial Un-Imp
  • Sub-TypeCommercial Unimproved
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address3 Harris Road
  • Area014 - Wake Forest
  • CityWake Forest
  • CountyWake
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27587

Amenities

  • UtilitiesSeptic, Water

Exterior

  • Lot Description0x0

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 10th, 2009

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeBrassfield
Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jan

Wed 17 Jan

Thu 18 Jan

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Properties for Sale Similar to 3 Harris Road, Wake Forest, NC

3309 Rogers Road, Wake Forest, NC - $300,000

Commercial Un-Imp, Commercial Unimproved
  • 2,521 DOM
View details More Photos Save

What An Opportunity To Have A Pad-ready Site For An 8,000 Sf Building In The Heritage Community Of Wake Forest For Only $300,000! Most Of The Parking Is Already Paved And In Place For The Building As Well. Share The Location With Shucker's Restaur...

Brassfield

Brassfield.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2018 at 7:39pm EST.