Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Elizabeth Ellis

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Cell 919.475.4984
Questions?

5 Spring Forest Drive, Mebane, NC – $600,000

  • $600k Price
  • 1.06 Acres
  • 3072 DOM
  • $600k Price
  • 1.06 Acres
  • 3072 DOM

5 Spring Forest Drive

Prime Commercial land with visibility on I85/40. Located in a vibrant mixed use development. Other business includes Holiday Inn Express, Hampton Inn, Cracker Barrel, Ruby Tuesdays, Smithfields and Deerfield Commons Shopping. All under ground utilities. Co-listed w/ John Walker

Property Summary - 5 Spring Forest Drive: Located in Mebane, not in a Subdivision subdivision, this home and has been on the market since August 18th , 2009. For more information about 5 Spring Forest Drive, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1680604
  • Price$600,000
  • Acres1.06
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address5 Spring Forest Drive
  • Area320 - Alamance County
  • SubdivisionNot in a Subdivision
  • CityMebane
  • CountyAlamance
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27302

Amenities

Utilities

Elec/Avail, Gas/Avail, Tele/Avail

School Information

  • ElementaryAlamance - Garrett
  • MiddleAlamance - Hawfields
  • HighAlamance - E. Alamance

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 18th, 2009
  • HOA Fees0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeRe/Max Diamond Realty
Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jan

Wed 17 Jan

Thu 18 Jan

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Properties for Sale Similar to 5 Spring Forest Drive, Mebane, NC

4 Spring Forest Drive, Mebane, NC - $650,000

Land, Vacant Lot
  • 3,072 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Prime Commercial Land With Visibility On I85/40. Located In A Vibrant Mixed Use Development. Other Business Includes Holiday Inn Express, Hampton Inn, Cracker Barrel, Ruby Tuesdays, Smithfields And Deerfield Commons Shopping. All Under Ground Util...

Re/Max Diamond Realty

Re/Max Diamond Realty.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2018 at 2:24am EST.