Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Karen Huckabay

NC Real Estate Broker, GRI, ABR

  • Office 919.862.3295
  • Cell 919.862.3295
Questions?

11498 E Us 64 Highway, Apex, NC – $1,237,600

  • $1.2M Price
  • 36.4 Acres
  • 2815 DOM
  • $1.2M Price
  • 36.4 Acres
  • 2815 DOM

11498 E Us 64 Highway

Take a look! Western Wake County and Chatham County growth potential. $34,000 per acre: 36.4 acres with 898' of road frontage on US Highway 64 East. Extremely visible and high ground throughout this 26 wooded acres and 10 fields/cleared. Chatham County water is just on the north side of US 64. Impermeable surface rules. Good opportunity for investment, special purpose uses, low-density future development, and much more.

Property Summary - 11498 E Us 64 Highway: Located in Apex, not in a Subdivision subdivision, this home and has been on the market since November 3rd , 2009. For more information about 11498 E Us 64 Highway, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1693431
  • Price$1,237,600
  • Acres36.40
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address11498 E Us 64 Highway
  • Area305 - Chatham County
  • SubdivisionNot in a Subdivision
  • CityApex
  • CountyChatham
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27523

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElec/Avail
  • FeaturesPartial Clr

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionPartial Clr

School Information

  • ElementaryChatham - Pittsboro
  • MiddleChatham - Horton
  • HighChatham - Northwood

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 3rd, 2009
  • HOA Fees0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeRe/Max United
Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Re/Max United.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2018 at 6:40am EST.