Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Leah Soares

NC Real Estate Broker & Marketing Manager

  • Office 919.981.6505
  • Cell 919.825.9977
Questions?

335 Batten Road, Selma, NC – $895,500

  • $896k Price
  • 6.39 Acres
  • 2793 DOM
  • $896k Price
  • 6.39 Acres
  • 2793 DOM

335 Batten Road

GREAT PROPERTY RIGHT BEHIND THE NEW SPRINGHILL OUTFITTERS OFF THE EXIT OF A MAJOR HIGH (I-95)EXIT 101 PITTMAN RD. PERFECT FOR HIGHWAY BUSINESS,HOTEL,RESTURANT,STORE,TRUCK STOP,ETC. COUNTY WATER AVAILABLE GREAT LOCATION. 2.22 ACRES NEXT TO THIS PROPERTY ALSO AVAILABLE. LIST AGENT HAS OWNERSHIP. NEXT GROWING EXIT FOR FUTURE INDUSTRIES!!

Property Summary - 335 Batten Road: Located in Selma and has been on the market since May 26th , 2010. For more information about 335 Batten Road, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1728561
  • Price$895,500
  • Acres6.39
  • TypeCommercial Un-Imp
  • Sub-TypeCommercial Unimproved
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address335 Batten Road
  • Area325 - Johnston County
  • CitySelma
  • CountyJohnston
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27576

Amenities

Utilities

Electricity, Septic, Telephone, Water

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCALL LISTING AGENT

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 26th, 2010
  • ZoningIHI
  • Special ConditionsSeller Lic. RE Prfssnl.

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeHomeTowne Realty
Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jan

Thu 18 Jan

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

HomeTowne Realty.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2018 at 8:39pm EST.