Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mark Stone

NC Real Estate Broker/ Developer

  • Cell 919.451.8049
Questions?

655 Pittman Road, Selma, NC – $320,000

  • $320k Price
  • 2.22 Acres
  • 2795 DOM
  • $320k Price
  • 2.22 Acres
  • 2795 DOM

655 Pittman Road

GREAT PROPERTY RIGHT OF THE EXIT OF A MAJOR HIGHWAY (I-95) EXIT 101 PITTMAN ROAD PERPECT FOR A BUSINESS, RESTURANT, STORE, ETC. COUNTY WATER AVAILABLE GREAT LOCATION ANOTHER 6.39 ACRES AVAILABLE BESIDE THIS PROPERTY.

Property Summary - 655 Pittman Road: Located in Selma and has been on the market since May 26th , 2010. For more information about 655 Pittman Road, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1728617
  • Price$320,000
  • Acres2.22
  • TypeCommercial Un-Imp
  • Sub-TypeCommercial Unimproved
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address655 Pittman Road
  • Area325 - Johnston County
  • CitySelma
  • CountyJohnston
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27576

Amenities

Utilities

Electricity, Septic, Telephone, Water

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCALL LISTING AGENT

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 26th, 2010
  • ZoningIHI

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeHomeTowne Realty
Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Properties for Sale Similar to 655 Pittman Road, Selma, NC

600 Ricks Road, Selma, NC - $375,000

Commercial Un-Imp, Commercial Unimproved
  • 547 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Highly Visible For A Commercial Site. Less Than .1 Mile From Cookout, +/- Mcdonald's, Bojangles, Popeye's On Hwy.70 And To I-95. There Are Total Of 3 Parcels (parcel # 14074008f, 14049015a, 14049015) For This Listing.

HomeTowne Realty

HomeTowne Realty.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2018 at 12:11pm EST.