Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Pamela Mansueti

Broker in Charge, Main Office, ABR, SLS, SPS, Relocation Certified, CLHMS

  • Office 919.602.9401
  • Cell 919.602.9401
Questions?

655 Pittman Road, Selma, NC – $320,000

  • $320k Price
  • 2.22 Acres
  • 2885 DOM
  • $320k Price
  • 2.22 Acres
  • 2885 DOM

655 Pittman Road

GREAT PROPERTY RIGHT OF THE EXIT OF A MAJOR HIGHWAY (I-95) EXIT 101 PITTMAN ROAD PERPECT FOR A BUSINESS, RESTURANT, STORE, ETC. COUNTY WATER AVAILABLE GREAT LOCATION ANOTHER 6.39 ACRES AVAILABLE BESIDE THIS PROPERTY.

Property Summary - 655 Pittman Road: Located in Selma and has been on the market since May 26th , 2010. For more information about 655 Pittman Road, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1728617
  • Price$320,000
  • Acres2.22
  • TypeCommercial Un-Imp
  • Sub-TypeCommercial Unimproved
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address655 Pittman Road
  • Area325 - Johnston County
  • CitySelma
  • CountyJohnston
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27576

Amenities

Utilities

Electricity, Septic, Telephone, Water

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCALL LISTING AGENT

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 26th, 2010
  • ZoningIHI

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeHomeTowne Realty
Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Apr

Sat 21 Apr

Sun 22 Apr

Mon 23 Apr

Tue 24 Apr

Wed 25 Apr

Thu 26 Apr

Fri 27 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

Sun 29 Apr

Mon 30 Apr

Tue 01 May

Wed 02 May

Thu 03 May

Fri 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Properties for Sale Similar to 655 Pittman Road, Selma, NC

HomeTowne Realty.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on April 20th, 2018 at 1:09am EDT.