Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Pamela Mansueti

Broker in Charge, Main Office, ABR, SLS, SPS, Relocation Certified, CLHMS

  • Office 919.602.9401
  • Cell 919.602.9401
Questions?

128 Waterleaf Place, Clayton, NC – $30,500

  • $30.5k Price
  • .29 Acres
  • 2926 DOM
  • $30.5k Price
  • .29 Acres
  • 2926 DOM

128 Waterleaf Place

Great Lot in The Gardens, located in Desirable East Clayton!

Property Summary - 128 Waterleaf Place: Located in Clayton, the Gardens subdivision, this home and has been on the market since July 16th , 2010. For more information about 128 Waterleaf Place, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1737631
  • Price$30,500
  • Acres0.29
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address128 Waterleaf Place
  • Area325 - Johnston County
  • SubdivisionThe Gardens
  • CityClayton
  • CountyJohnston
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27527

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElec/Avail

School Information

  • ElementaryJohnston - E Clayton
  • MiddleJohnston - Archer Lodge
  • HighJohnston - Clayton

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 16th, 2010
  • HOA Fees192.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Annually
  • Special ConditionsNo Special Conditions

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeHomeTowne Realty Clayton East
Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Jul

Sun 22 Jul

Mon 23 Jul

Tue 24 Jul

Wed 25 Jul

Thu 26 Jul

Fri 27 Jul

Sat 28 Jul

Sun 29 Jul

Mon 30 Jul

Tue 31 Jul

Wed 01 Aug

Thu 02 Aug

Fri 03 Aug

Sat 04 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Properties for Sale Similar to 128 Waterleaf Place, Clayton, NC

HomeTowne Realty Clayton East.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on July 21st, 2018 at 5:54am EDT.