Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sherrie Smith

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Office 919.981.6505
  • Cell 919.906.2595
Questions?

128 Waterleaf Place, Clayton, NC – $30,500

  • $30.5k Price
  • .29 Acres
  • 2748 DOM
  • $30.5k Price
  • .29 Acres
  • 2748 DOM

128 Waterleaf Place

Great Lot in The Gardens, located in Desirable East Clayton!

Property Summary - 128 Waterleaf Place: Located in Clayton, the Gardens subdivision, this home and has been on the market since July 16th , 2010. For more information about 128 Waterleaf Place, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1737631
  • Price$30,500
  • Acres0.29
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address128 Waterleaf Place
  • Area325 - Johnston County
  • SubdivisionThe Gardens
  • CityClayton
  • CountyJohnston
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27527

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElec/Avail

School Information

  • ElementaryJohnston - E Clayton
  • MiddleJohnston - Archer Lodge
  • HighJohnston - Clayton

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 16th, 2010
  • HOA Fees192.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Annually

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeHomeTowne Realty Clayton East
Schedule a Tour

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Sat 03 Feb

Sun 04 Feb

Mon 05 Feb

Tue 06 Feb

Wed 07 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Properties for Sale Similar to 128 Waterleaf Place, Clayton, NC

HomeTowne Realty Clayton East.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on January 24th, 2018 at 6:24am EST.