Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Christy Kitson

NC Real Estate Broker | Sherrie Smith Team

  • Office 919.981.6505
  • Cell 984.500.6736
Questions?

0 Berkshire Road, Smithfield, NC – $339,000

  • $339k Price
  • 3.17 Acres
  • 2754 DOM
  • $339k Price
  • 3.17 Acres
  • 2754 DOM

0 Berkshire Road

Commercial lot in great location. Lot is ideal for medical or other professional office. Approximately 2 acres is above flood plain, exact acreage above flood plain to be confirmed by survey.

Property Summary - 0 Berkshire Road: Located in Smithfield and has been on the market since December 8th , 2010. For more information about 0 Berkshire Road, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1759355
  • Price$339,000
  • Acres3.17
  • TypeCommercial Un-Imp
  • Sub-TypeCommercial Unimproved
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address0 Berkshire Road
  • Area325 - Johnston County
  • CitySmithfield
  • CountyJohnston
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27577

Amenities

Utilities

Electricity, Sewer, Telephone, Water

Exterior

  • Lot Description448x497x334x272

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 8th, 2010
  • ZoningO & I

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeColdwell Banker Advantage
Schedule a Tour

Sat 23 Jun

Sun 24 Jun

Mon 25 Jun

Tue 26 Jun

Wed 27 Jun

Thu 28 Jun

Fri 29 Jun

Sat 30 Jun

Sun 01 Jul

Mon 02 Jul

Tue 03 Jul

Wed 04 Jul

Thu 05 Jul

Fri 06 Jul

Sat 07 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Properties for Sale Similar to 0 Berkshire Road, Smithfield, NC

4 Nc 210 Highway, Smithfield, NC - $400,000

Commercial Un-Imp, Commercial Unimproved
  • 1,253 DOM
View details More Photos Save

+/-10 Acres Of Commercial Land Fronting Major Traffic Artery Of Nc 210 Near Intersection With Us 70 In West Smithfield. Public Water And Sewer Along Frontage. Town Planner Has Indicated Support For Commercial Or Multifamily Use For This Property. ...

TradeMark Residential

Coldwell Banker Advantage.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on June 23rd, 2018 at 9:09pm EDT.