Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Elizabeth Ellis

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Cell 919.475.4984
Questions?

9616 Fayetteville Road, Raleigh, NC – $670,000

  • $670k Price
  • 4.98 Acres
  • 2551 DOM
  • $670k Price
  • 4.98 Acres
  • 2551 DOM

9616 Fayetteville Road

Beautiful 4.98 acre tract in prime south Raleigh location; property consists of hardwoods & pines; 164 ft. road frontage; potential for multiple homesites; no restrictions; low county taxes; convenient to Fuquay Varina, Garner, Cary, downtown Raleigh, & more; RARE OPPORTUNITY!

Property Summary - 9616 Fayetteville Road: Located in Raleigh, not in a Subdivision subdivision, this home and has been on the market since January 27th , 2011. For more information about 9616 Fayetteville Road, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1765289
  • Price$670,000
  • Acres4.98
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address9616 Fayetteville Road
  • SubdivisionNot in a Subdivision
  • CityRaleigh
  • CountyWake
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27603

Area

009 - Cary/Holly Springs/Fuquay/Apex

Amenities

Utilities

Gas/Avail, Tele/Avail, Elec/Avail

School Information

  • ElementaryWake Cty School District
  • MiddleWake Cty School District
  • HighWake Cty School District

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 27th, 2011
  • Zoningres
  • HOA Fees0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficePremier Properties
Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Sat 03 Feb

Sun 04 Feb

Mon 05 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Premier Properties.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2018 at 7:25am EST.