Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Moore

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Office 919.981.6505
  • Cell 919.761.0696
Questions?

9616 Fayetteville Road, Raleigh, NC – $670,000

  • $670k Price
  • 4.98 Acres
  • 2732 DOM
  • $670k Price
  • 4.98 Acres
  • 2732 DOM

9616 Fayetteville Road

Beautiful 4.98 acre tract in prime south Raleigh location; property consists of hardwoods & pines; 164 ft. road frontage; potential for multiple homesites; no restrictions; low county taxes; convenient to Fuquay Varina, Garner, Cary, downtown Raleigh, & more; RARE OPPORTUNITY!

Property Summary - 9616 Fayetteville Road: Located in Raleigh, not in a Subdivision subdivision, this home and has been on the market since January 27th , 2011. For more information about 9616 Fayetteville Road, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1765289
  • Price$670,000
  • Acres4.98
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address9616 Fayetteville Road
  • SubdivisionNot in a Subdivision
  • CityRaleigh
  • CountyWake
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27603

Area

009 - Cary/Holly Springs/Fuquay/Apex

Amenities

Utilities

Elec/Avail, Gas/Avail, Tele/Avail

School Information

  • ElementaryWake Cty School District
  • MiddleWake Cty School District
  • HighWake Cty School District

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 27th, 2011
  • Zoningres
  • HOA Fees0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficePremier Properties of the Tria
Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Jul

Sun 22 Jul

Mon 23 Jul

Tue 24 Jul

Wed 25 Jul

Thu 26 Jul

Fri 27 Jul

Sat 28 Jul

Sun 29 Jul

Mon 30 Jul

Tue 31 Jul

Wed 01 Aug

Thu 02 Aug

Fri 03 Aug

Sat 04 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Properties for Sale Similar to 9616 Fayetteville Road, Raleigh, NC

Premier Properties of the Tria.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on July 21st, 2018 at 6:39pm EDT.