Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

April Stapleton

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Office 919.981.6505
  • Cell 919.802.0002
Questions?

Jacobs Park Avenue, Youngsville, NC – $790,000

  • $790k Price
  • 25 Acres
  • 2612 DOM
  • $790k Price
  • 25 Acres
  • 2612 DOM

Jacobs Park Avenue

25 acres with convenient access to US-1. Site has immediate frontage on US-1A (Park Avenue). Zoning is Mixed Use. Water and Sewer are available. Property backs up to CSX rail line.

Property Summary - Jacobs Park Avenue: Located in Youngsville and has been on the market since January 28th , 2011. For more information about Jacobs Park Avenue, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1765423
  • Price$790,000
  • Acres25.00
  • TypeCommercial Un-Imp
  • Sub-TypeCommercial Unimproved
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AddressJacobs Park Avenue
  • Area324 - Franklin County
  • CityYoungsville
  • CountyFranklin
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27596

Exterior

  • Lot Description0x0x0

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 28th, 2011

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeBrassfield
Schedule a Tour

Sat 23 Jun

Sun 24 Jun

Mon 25 Jun

Tue 26 Jun

Wed 27 Jun

Thu 28 Jun

Fri 29 Jun

Sat 30 Jun

Sun 01 Jul

Mon 02 Jul

Tue 03 Jul

Wed 04 Jul

Thu 05 Jul

Fri 06 Jul

Sat 07 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Brassfield.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on June 23rd, 2018 at 9:54am EDT.