Find us on...


Login using...

Katherin Burnette

CEO, NC Real Estate Broker, Founders Council Member, CIAS, SFR, ABR, CRS, CLHMS

  • Office 919.981.6505
  • Cell 919.523.4912

Jacobs Park Avenue, Youngsville, NC – $790,000

  • $790k Price
  • 25 Acres
  • 2515 DOM
  • $790k Price
  • 25 Acres
  • 2515 DOM

Jacobs Park Avenue

25 acres with convenient access to US-1. Site has immediate frontage on US-1A (Park Avenue). Zoning is Mixed Use. Water and Sewer are available. Property backs up to CSX rail line.

Property Summary - Jacobs Park Avenue: Located in Youngsville and has been on the market since January 28th , 2011. For more information about Jacobs Park Avenue, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1765423
  • Price$790,000
  • Acres25.00
  • TypeCommercial Un-Imp
  • Sub-TypeCommercial Unimproved
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AddressJacobs Park Avenue
  • Area324 - Franklin County
  • CityYoungsville
  • CountyFranklin
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27596


  • Lot Description0x0x0

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 28th, 2011

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeBrassfield
Schedule a Tour

Sat 17 Mar

Sun 18 Mar

Mon 19 Mar

Tue 20 Mar

Wed 21 Mar

Thu 22 Mar

Fri 23 Mar

Sat 24 Mar

Sun 25 Mar

Mon 26 Mar

Tue 27 Mar

Wed 28 Mar

Thu 29 Mar

Fri 30 Mar

Sat 31 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

Please provide a valid email address.


© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on March 17th, 2018 at 1:55pm EDT.