Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Pamela Mansueti

Broker in Charge, Main Office, ABR, SLS, SPS, Relocation Certified, CLHMS

  • Office 919.602.9401
  • Cell 919.602.9401
Questions?

3309 Rogers Road, Wake Forest, NC – $300,000

  • $300k Price
  • 1 Acres
  • 2765 DOM
  • $300k Price
  • 1 Acres
  • 2765 DOM

3309 Rogers Road

What an opportunity to have a pad-ready site for an 8,000 sf building in the Heritage Community of Wake Forest for only $300,000! Most of the parking is already paved and in place for the building as well. Share the location with Shucker's Restaurant and Anytime Fitness. Very easy access and great exposure are huge benefits of this site.

Property Summary - 3309 Rogers Road: Located in Wake Forest and has been on the market since February 21st , 2011. For more information about 3309 Rogers Road, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1769307
  • Price$300,000
  • Acres1.00
  • TypeCommercial Un-Imp
  • Sub-TypeCommercial Unimproved
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address3309 Rogers Road
  • Area014 - Wake Forest
  • CityWake Forest
  • CountyWake
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27587

Exterior

  • Lot Description0x0

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 21st, 2011

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeBrassfield Commercial
Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Sep

Wed 19 Sep

Thu 20 Sep

Fri 21 Sep

Sat 22 Sep

Sun 23 Sep

Mon 24 Sep

Tue 25 Sep

Wed 26 Sep

Thu 27 Sep

Fri 28 Sep

Sat 29 Sep

Sun 30 Sep

Mon 01 Oct

Tue 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Brassfield Commercial.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2018 at 9:39am EDT.