Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Brian Hoyle

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Office 919.981.6505
  • Cell 919.830.0071
Questions?

3309 Rogers Road, Wake Forest, NC – $300,000

  • $300k Price
  • 1 Acres
  • 2680 DOM
  • $300k Price
  • 1 Acres
  • 2680 DOM

3309 Rogers Road

What an opportunity to have a pad-ready site for an 8,000 sf building in the Heritage Community of Wake Forest for only $300,000! Most of the parking is already paved and in place for the building as well. Share the location with Shucker's Restaurant and Anytime Fitness. Very easy access and great exposure are huge benefits of this site.

Property Summary - 3309 Rogers Road: Located in Wake Forest and has been on the market since February 21st , 2011. For more information about 3309 Rogers Road, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1769307
  • Price$300,000
  • Acres1.00
  • TypeCommercial Un-Imp
  • Sub-TypeCommercial Unimproved
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address3309 Rogers Road
  • Area014 - Wake Forest
  • CityWake Forest
  • CountyWake
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27587

Exterior

  • Lot Description0x0

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 21st, 2011

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeBrassfield
Schedule a Tour

Mon 25 Jun

Tue 26 Jun

Wed 27 Jun

Thu 28 Jun

Fri 29 Jun

Sat 30 Jun

Sun 01 Jul

Mon 02 Jul

Tue 03 Jul

Wed 04 Jul

Thu 05 Jul

Fri 06 Jul

Sat 07 Jul

Sun 08 Jul

Mon 09 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Brassfield.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on June 25th, 2018 at 6:09am EDT.