Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

James Warren

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Office 919.981.6505
  • Cell 919.538.4045
Questions?

Cleghorn Us 1 Highway, Youngsville, NC – $3,048,000

  • $3M Price
  • 31 Acres
  • 2534 DOM
  • $3M Price
  • 31 Acres
  • 2534 DOM

Cleghorn Us 1 Highway

31 acres available on US 1 Highway in Youngsville! Zoned Mixed Use. 1,350 ft of US-1 frontage. Median cut on US-1. Currently generates $92,400/year in income from mobile home park. 50 add'l acres available w/cooperating land owners. Close to shopping & new schools. Directly across US-1 from Franklin Regional future hospital site. All utilities available. Est. 25,000 vehicles/day.

Property Summary - Cleghorn Us 1 Highway: Located in Youngsville and has been on the market since August 12th , 2011. For more information about Cleghorn Us 1 Highway, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1797970
  • Price$3,048,000
  • Acres31.00
  • TypeCommercial Un-Imp
  • Sub-TypeCommercial Unimproved
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AddressCleghorn Us 1 Highway
  • Area324 - Franklin County
  • CityYoungsville
  • CountyFranklin
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27596

Exterior

  • Lot Description0x0

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 12th, 2011
  • ZoningMU

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeBrassfield
Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Jul

Sun 22 Jul

Mon 23 Jul

Tue 24 Jul

Wed 25 Jul

Thu 26 Jul

Fri 27 Jul

Sat 28 Jul

Sun 29 Jul

Mon 30 Jul

Tue 31 Jul

Wed 01 Aug

Thu 02 Aug

Fri 03 Aug

Sat 04 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Brassfield.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on July 21st, 2018 at 7:24am EDT.