Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Serina Harris

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Office 919.981.6505
  • Cell 919.817.6707
Questions?

139 Uzzle Road, Clayton, NC – $225,900

  • $226k Price
  • 3,000 Sqft
  • 1 Acres
  • 345 DOM
  • $226k Price
  • 3,000 Sqft
  • 1 Acres
  • 345 DOM

139 Uzzle Road

Some owner financing will be considered. 3000 Sq Ft Warehouse. 2300 Sq Ft of open space, plus two offices, kitchenette, tool rm, rest rm, additional supply rm, etc. Ideal location off the Hwy 70 East bipass, outside of Clayton. 1 drive in bay door, 1 loading dock, Metal Exterior, Truss-Joist Roof. Large flat 1 acre lot. Tons of possibilities with this property. Priced to sell!

Property Summary - 139 Uzzle Road: Located in Clayton is 3000 square feet and has been on the market since January 21st , 2012. For more information about 139 Uzzle Road, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1817577
  • Price$225,900
  • Square Footage3,000
  • Acres1.00
  • Year Built1997
  • TypeCommercial Imp.
  • Sub-TypeIndustrial
  • StatusPENDING

Community Information

  • Address139 Uzzle Road
  • Area325 - Johnston County
  • CityClayton
  • CountyJohnston
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27520

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity, Water, Septic

Interior

  • HeatingCentral Heat, Electric
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

Exterior

  • Lot Description114x383x114x383
  • FoundationSlab

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 21st, 2012
  • ZoningIND
  • Special ConditionsNo Special Conditions

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeCarolina Realty Co.
Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Jul

Mon 16 Jul

Tue 17 Jul

Wed 18 Jul

Thu 19 Jul

Fri 20 Jul

Sat 21 Jul

Sun 22 Jul

Mon 23 Jul

Tue 24 Jul

Wed 25 Jul

Thu 26 Jul

Fri 27 Jul

Sat 28 Jul

Sun 29 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Carolina Realty Co..

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on July 15th, 2018 at 5:10pm EDT.