Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sherrie Smith

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Office 919.981.6505
  • Cell 919.906.2595
Questions?

245 Old Dairy Road, Clayton, NC – $2,200,000

  • $2.2M Price
  • ¼ Acres
  • 2149 DOM
  • $2.2M Price
  • ¼ Acres
  • 2149 DOM

245 Old Dairy Road

GREAT INVESTMENT PORPERTY, 20 TOWNHOMES IN EXCELLENT LOCATION, ALL UNITS RENTED AT $700.00 PER MONTH, ALL UNITS IN GOOD CONDITION. ASSOCIATION MAINTAINS THE EXTERIOR AND GROUNDS.SOME 3BR UNITS AND SOME ARE 2BR, SF RANGE FROM 1104 TO 1256SF.

Property Summary - 245 Old Dairy Road: Located in Clayton and has been on the market since March 1st , 2012. For more information about 245 Old Dairy Road, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1823544
  • Price$2,200,000
  • Acres0.25
  • Year Built1999
  • TypeCommercial Imp.
  • Sub-TypeOther
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address245 Old Dairy Road
  • Area325 - Johnston County
  • CityClayton
  • CountyJohnston
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27520

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSEE PLAT

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 1st, 2012

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeRe/Max Southland Realty II
Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Re/Max Southland Realty II.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2018 at 12:40am EST.