Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Pamela Mansueti

Broker in Charge, Main Office, ABR, SLS, SPS, Relocation Certified, CLHMS

  • Office 919.602.9401
  • Cell 919.602.9401
Questions?

78 Barber Mill Road, Clayton, NC – $19,900

  • $19.9k Price
  • .02 Acres
  • 961 DOM
  • $19.9k Price
  • .02 Acres
  • 961 DOM

78 Barber Mill Road

Townhome Lots located on Barber Mill Raod in Clayton with city water and sewer. Please verify school and tax rate information.

Property Summary - 78 Barber Mill Road: Located in Clayton, barber Mill Townhomes subdivision, this home and has been on the market since October 15th , 2013. For more information about 78 Barber Mill Road, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1915931
  • Price$19,900
  • Acres0.02
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot
  • StatusCONTINGENT

Community Information

  • Address78 Barber Mill Road
  • Area325 - Johnston County
  • SubdivisionBarber Mill Townhomes
  • CityClayton
  • CountyJohnston
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27520

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNo Utilities
  • FeaturesOpen

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionOpen

School Information

  • ElementaryJohnston - W Clayton
  • MiddleJohnston - Clayton
  • HighJohnston - Clayton

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 15th, 2013
  • ZoningOFF
  • HOA Fees70.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly
  • Special ConditionsREO/Lender Owned

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeRe/Max Performance
Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Jul

Mon 16 Jul

Tue 17 Jul

Wed 18 Jul

Thu 19 Jul

Fri 20 Jul

Sat 21 Jul

Sun 22 Jul

Mon 23 Jul

Tue 24 Jul

Wed 25 Jul

Thu 26 Jul

Fri 27 Jul

Sat 28 Jul

Sun 29 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Properties for Sale Similar to 78 Barber Mill Road, Clayton, NC

Re/Max Performance.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on July 15th, 2018 at 5:24pm EDT.