Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dwayne Leatherwood

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Office 919.500.8901
  • Cell 919.500.8901
Questions?

80 Barber Mill Road, Clayton, NC – $19,900

  • $19.9k Price
  • .02 Acres
  • 961 DOM
  • $19.9k Price
  • .02 Acres
  • 961 DOM

80 Barber Mill Road

Townhome lots on Barber Mill Road in Clayton. City water and sewer available. Please verify all Johnston County property tax information and school assignments.

Property Summary - 80 Barber Mill Road: Located in Clayton, barber Mill Townhomes subdivision, this home and has been on the market since October 15th , 2013. For more information about 80 Barber Mill Road, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1915938
  • Price$19,900
  • Acres0.02
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot
  • StatusCONTINGENT

Community Information

  • Address80 Barber Mill Road
  • Area325 - Johnston County
  • SubdivisionBarber Mill Townhomes
  • CityClayton
  • CountyJohnston
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27520

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNo Utilities
  • FeaturesOpen

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionOpen

School Information

  • ElementaryJohnston - W Clayton
  • MiddleJohnston - Clayton
  • HighJohnston - Clayton

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 15th, 2013
  • ZoningOFF
  • HOA Fees70.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly
  • Special ConditionsREO/Lender Owned

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeRe/Max Performance
Schedule a Tour

Sat 23 Jun

Sun 24 Jun

Mon 25 Jun

Tue 26 Jun

Wed 27 Jun

Thu 28 Jun

Fri 29 Jun

Sat 30 Jun

Sun 01 Jul

Mon 02 Jul

Tue 03 Jul

Wed 04 Jul

Thu 05 Jul

Fri 06 Jul

Sat 07 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Properties for Sale Similar to 80 Barber Mill Road, Clayton, NC

Re/Max Performance.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on June 23rd, 2018 at 10:09am EDT.