Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

James Warren

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Office 919.981.6505
  • Cell 919.538.4045
Questions?

1085 Castleberry Road, Clayton, NC – $4,830,000

  • $4.8M Price
  • 161 Acres
  • 986 DOM
  • $4.8M Price
  • 161 Acres
  • 986 DOM

1085 Castleberry Road

161 acre development site, in Clayton ETJ, county water at site, county sewer close, will need permission from town of Clayton to develop and get approval to access Johnston Co sewer. Call agent for details.

Property Summary - 1085 Castleberry Road: Located in Clayton, not in a Subdivision subdivision, this home and has been on the market since December 9th , 2014. For more information about 1085 Castleberry Road, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1981829
  • Price$4,830,000
  • Acres161.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1085 Castleberry Road
  • Area325 - Johnston County
  • SubdivisionNot in a Subdivision
  • CityClayton
  • CountyJohnston
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27527

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElec/Avail, Other

School Information

  • ElementaryJohnston - E Clayton
  • MiddleJohnston - Riverwood
  • HighJohnston - Corinth Holder

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 9th, 2014
  • HOA Fees0.00
  • Special ConditionsREO/Lender Owned

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeERA Triangle Real Estate Group
Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Apr

Sat 21 Apr

Sun 22 Apr

Mon 23 Apr

Tue 24 Apr

Wed 25 Apr

Thu 26 Apr

Fri 27 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

Sun 29 Apr

Mon 30 Apr

Tue 01 May

Wed 02 May

Thu 03 May

Fri 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

ERA Triangle Real Estate Group.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on April 20th, 2018 at 8:03pm EDT.