Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Melinda Hall

NC Real Estate Broker, Commercial Division

  • Office 919.981.6505
  • Cell 919.740.6412
Questions?

223 Butternut Drive, Clayton, NC – $65,900

  • $65.9k Price
  • ¼ Acres
  • 992 DOM
  • $65.9k Price
  • ¼ Acres
  • 992 DOM

223 Butternut Drive

SEVERAL BUSINESSES ALREADY IN PLACE. RIGHT IN MIDDLE OF HWY. 70 AND I-40. BUYER/BUILDER MUST CONTACT TOWM OF CLAYTON FOR ANY ASSESSMENT OR FEES. LISTING BROKER HAS FINANCIAL INTEREST IN THIS PROPERTY.

Property Summary - 223 Butternut Drive: Located in Clayton and has been on the market since November 2nd , 2015. For more information about 223 Butternut Drive, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2037133
  • Price$65,900
  • Acres0.25
  • TypeCommercial Un-Imp
  • Sub-TypeCommercial Unimproved
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address223 Butternut Drive
  • Area325 - Johnston County
  • CityClayton
  • CountyJohnston
  • StateNC

Amenities

Utilities

Electricity, Sewer, Telephone, Water

Exterior

  • Lot Description70.01X163.04X72.14X146.84

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 2nd, 2015

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeCarolina Realty Co.
Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Jul

Sun 22 Jul

Mon 23 Jul

Tue 24 Jul

Wed 25 Jul

Thu 26 Jul

Fri 27 Jul

Sat 28 Jul

Sun 29 Jul

Mon 30 Jul

Tue 31 Jul

Wed 01 Aug

Thu 02 Aug

Fri 03 Aug

Sat 04 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Properties for Sale Similar to 223 Butternut Drive, Clayton, NC

209 Broad Street, Oxford, NC - $75,000

Commercial Un-Imp, Commercial Unimproved
  • 22.1k SQFT
  • 72 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2 Parcels Recombined As "lot 2" W/ Total .5082 Ac, 99.98 Ft Paved Rd Front. City Water, Sewer, Electric Were Connected To Former Home Now Torn Down! Lrg Shed & 10' Joint Driveway Easement. Zoned B3: Outdoor Storage, Sales, Salvage, Outdoor Theater...

C-21 Hancock Properties

Carolina Realty Co..

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on July 21st, 2018 at 6:54pm EDT.