Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Greg Vitek

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Office 919.981.6505
  • Cell 919.961.4337
Questions?

1810 Nc 42 Highway, Clayton, NC – $516,000

  • $516k Price
  • 12 Acres
  • 919 DOM
  • $516k Price
  • 12 Acres
  • 919 DOM

1810 Nc 42 Highway

Great Water front property! 12 Acres on the Neuse River! Just east of Clayton NC. Property can be subdivided. Subject to Flowers Plantation architectural review and Covenants. Great for residential development. Community water and sewer nearby! No city taxes! Inside preapproved Flowers Plantation PUD.

Property Summary - 1810 Nc 42 Highway: Located in Clayton, flowers Plantation subdivision, this home and has been on the market since December 17th , 2015. For more information about 1810 Nc 42 Highway, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2042384
  • Price$516,000
  • Acres12.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1810 Nc 42 Highway
  • Area325 - Johnston County
  • SubdivisionFlowers Plantation
  • CityClayton
  • CountyJohnston
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27527

Amenities

  • FeaturesWooded Lot, River Thru

Utilities

Elec/Avail, Tele/Avail, Cable/Avail

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot, River Thru

School Information

  • ElementaryJohnston - E Clayton
  • MiddleJohnston - Riverwood
  • HighJohnston - Clayton

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 17th, 2015
  • ZoningPUD
  • HOA Fees0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeFlowers Plantation Info&Sales
Schedule a Tour

Sat 23 Jun

Sun 24 Jun

Mon 25 Jun

Tue 26 Jun

Wed 27 Jun

Thu 28 Jun

Fri 29 Jun

Sat 30 Jun

Sun 01 Jul

Mon 02 Jul

Tue 03 Jul

Wed 04 Jul

Thu 05 Jul

Fri 06 Jul

Sat 07 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Flowers Plantation Info&Sales.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on June 23rd, 2018 at 9:24pm EDT.