Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Serina Harris

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Office 919.981.6505
  • Cell 919.817.6707
Questions?

0 Ranch Road, Clayton, NC – $360,900

  • $361k Price
  • 32.8 Acres
  • 581 DOM
  • $361k Price
  • 32.8 Acres
  • 581 DOM

0 Ranch Road

NICE 32.81 AC OF LAND, UNRESTRICTED, LOT OF ROAD FRONTAGE, CAN BE DEVELOPED INTO A SUBDIVISION, QUARTER OF MILE FROM NEW THE 70 BYPASS. CLOSE TO CLAYTON, GOOD SCHOOLS. COUNTY WATER AVAILABLE

Property Summary - 0 Ranch Road: Located in Clayton, not in a Subdivision subdivision, this home and has been on the market since June 20th , 2016. For more information about 0 Ranch Road, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2074441
  • Price$360,900
  • Acres32.80
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address0 Ranch Road
  • Area325 - Johnston County
  • SubdivisionNot in a Subdivision
  • CityClayton
  • CountyJohnston
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27520

Amenities

  • UtilitiesCable/Avail, Elec/Avail

School Information

  • ElementaryJohnston - E Clayton
  • MiddleJohnston - Clayton
  • HighJohnston - Clayton

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 20th, 2016
  • HOA Fees0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeRe/Max Southland Realty II
Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Apr

Tue 24 Apr

Wed 25 Apr

Thu 26 Apr

Fri 27 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

Sun 29 Apr

Mon 30 Apr

Tue 01 May

Wed 02 May

Thu 03 May

Fri 04 May

Sat 05 May

Sun 06 May

Mon 07 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Properties for Sale Similar to 0 Ranch Road, Clayton, NC

3300 River Oaks Drive, Clayton, NC - $300,000

Land, Vacant Lot
  • 445 DOM
View details More Photos Save

This Beautiful 10 Acre Tract Is Part Of The River Oaks Neighborhood Of Upscale Homes. Convenient To Clayton And Raleigh, This Acreage Is Dividable Into 2.5 Acre Lots. Mostly Level And Clear, With Frontage On Shotwell Road And River Oaks Drive. ...

Pinnacle Lifestyle Realty, LLC

Re/Max Southland Realty II.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on April 23rd, 2018 at 3:10pm EDT.