Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Stan Dalton

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Office 919.981.6506
  • Cell 919.748.0542
Questions?

2017 Alston Avenue, Cary, NC – $475,000

  • $475k Price
  • 2.7 Acres
  • 521 DOM
  • $475k Price
  • 2.7 Acres
  • 521 DOM

2017 Alston Avenue

Attention Developers/Builders - For Sale a 2.7 acre lot, part of the Alston Area Plan, partially wooded with visibility from I540 and close proximity to Highway 55. Prior horse farm has some areas cleared and is at the edge of the proposed expansion of the Town of Cary's Panther Creek Greenway. Additional parcels could add to 25-30 acres total - ideal for Mixed Use, Multi-Unit Housing or Residential Development. Sellers currently live on property. Home included in the sale and will vacate at closing.

Property Summary - 2017 Alston Avenue: Located in Cary, alston subdivision, this home and has been on the market since August 16th , 2016. For more information about 2017 Alston Avenue, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2084759
  • Price$475,000
  • Acres2.70
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address2017 Alston Avenue
  • Area010 - Cary/Morrisville/Apex
  • SubdivisionAlston
  • CityCary
  • CountyWake
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27519

Amenities

Utilities

Elec/Site, Telephone on Site, Gas on Site

School Information

  • ElementaryWake Cty School District
  • MiddleWake Cty School District
  • HighWake Cty School District

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 16th, 2016
  • HOA Fees0.00

Listing Details

Listing Office

Keller Williams Preferred Realty

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Keller Williams Preferred Realty.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2018 at 12:25pm EST.