Find us on...


Login using...

Jason Douglas

NC Real Estate Broker, Founders Council Member, ABR

  • Office 919.981.6505
  • Cell 919.868.3208

0 Wilson Jones Road, Clayton, NC – $595,000

  • $595k Price
  • 19 Acres
  • 551 DOM
  • $595k Price
  • 19 Acres
  • 551 DOM

0 Wilson Jones Road

Has been being rented for cropland. Great area for horses and house(s).

Property Summary - 0 Wilson Jones Road: Located in Clayton, not in a Subdivision subdivision, this home and has been on the market since September 12th , 2016. For more information about 0 Wilson Jones Road, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2089438
  • Price$595,000
  • Acres19.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address0 Wilson Jones Road
  • Area325 - Johnston County
  • SubdivisionNot in a Subdivision
  • CityClayton
  • CountyJohnston
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27520


  • UtilitiesElec/Avail

School Information

  • ElementaryJohnston - Polenta
  • MiddleJohnston - Clayton
  • HighJohnston - Cleveland

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 12th, 2016
  • ZoningRA
  • HOA Fees0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeMarshall & Associates
Schedule a Tour

Sat 17 Mar

Sun 18 Mar

Mon 19 Mar

Tue 20 Mar

Wed 21 Mar

Thu 22 Mar

Fri 23 Mar

Sat 24 Mar

Sun 25 Mar

Mon 26 Mar

Tue 27 Mar

Wed 28 Mar

Thu 29 Mar

Fri 30 Mar

Sat 31 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

Please provide a valid email address.

Marshall & Associates.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on March 17th, 2018 at 2:09pm EDT.