Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Melinda Hall

NC Real Estate Broker, Commercial Division

  • Office 919.981.6505
  • Cell 919.740.6412
Questions?

922 Norris Road, Clayton, NC – $42,500

  • $42.5k Price
  • 1.42 Acres
  • 357 DOM
  • $42.5k Price
  • 1.42 Acres
  • 357 DOM

922 Norris Road

1.4AC WOODED LOT IN NICE AREA ON NORRIS ROAD. GOOD SCHOOLS, CLOSE TO I-40 AND NEW 70 BYPASS. MOBILE HOME ON THE PROPERTY CONVEYS WITH THE PROPERTY THAT HAS STORM DAMAGE AND WILL HAVE TO BE REMOVED. HAS WELL AND SEPTIC, COUNTY WATER AVAILABLE.

Property Summary - 922 Norris Road: Located in Clayton, not in a Subdivision subdivision, this home and has been on the market since October 2nd , 2016. For more information about 922 Norris Road, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2092657
  • Price$42,500
  • Acres1.42
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot
  • StatusPENDING

Community Information

  • Address922 Norris Road
  • Area325 - Johnston County
  • SubdivisionNot in a Subdivision
  • CityClayton
  • CountyJohnston
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27520

Amenities

  • FeaturesWooded Lot

Utilities

Cable/Avail, Elec/Avail, Elec/Site

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot

School Information

  • ElementaryJohnston - Polenta
  • MiddleJohnston - Cleveland
  • HighJohnston - Cleveland

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 2nd, 2016
  • HOA Fees0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeRe/Max Southland Realty II
Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jan

Thu 18 Jan

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Re/Max Southland Realty II.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2018 at 1:54am EST.