Find us on...


Login using...

Christy Kitson

NC Real Estate Broker | Sherrie Smith Team

  • Office 919.981.6505
  • Cell 984.500.6736

1540 E Front Street, Clayton, NC – $525

  • $525 Price
  • .92 Acres
  • 505 DOM
  • $525 Price
  • .92 Acres
  • 505 DOM

1540 E Front Street

Class A Executive Office Suites located near the Clayton Post Office and Hwy 42 East Large offices equipped with fiber internet (100 mbps upload and download), conference room and break room. Rents starting at $600 including most utilities.

Property Summary - 1540 E Front Street: Located in Clayton and has been on the market since November 2nd , 2016. For more information about 1540 E Front Street, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2097322
  • Price$525
  • Acres0.92
  • TypeCommercial Imp.
  • Sub-TypeOffice/Instituti
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1540 E Front Street
  • Area325 - Johnston County
  • CityClayton
  • CountyJohnston
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27520


  • Lot DescriptionCall LA

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 2nd, 2016

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeHomeTowne Realty
Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Mar

Sat 24 Mar

Sun 25 Mar

Mon 26 Mar

Tue 27 Mar

Wed 28 Mar

Thu 29 Mar

Fri 30 Mar

Sat 31 Mar

Sun 01 Apr

Mon 02 Apr

Tue 03 Apr

Wed 04 Apr

Thu 05 Apr

Fri 06 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

Please provide a valid email address.

HomeTowne Realty.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on March 23rd, 2018 at 4:54am EDT.