Find us on...


Login using...

Chris Teseniar

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Cell 919.698.6126

733 Southerland Road, Clayton, NC – $900,000

  • $900k Price
  • 93 Acres
  • 139 DOM
  • $900k Price
  • 93 Acres
  • 139 DOM

733 Southerland Road

This property fronts on 2 roads Powhatan (791 feet), Southerland RD. (1252 feet) property in bysected by a small blue line stream, and county does not show any flood zone area on property. Sewer and county water passes property. There is a small house that is occupied but is being included at no value. Please do not disturb tenants.

Property Summary - 733 Southerland Road: Located in Clayton, not in a Subdivision subdivision, this home and has been on the market since December 8th , 2016. For more information about 733 Southerland Road, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2101827
  • Price$900,000
  • Acres93.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot
  • StatusPENDING

Community Information

  • Address733 Southerland Road
  • Area325 - Johnston County
  • SubdivisionNot in a Subdivision
  • CityClayton
  • CountyJohnston
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27527


  • FeaturesPartial Clr


Cable/Avail, Elec/Avail, Tele/Avail


  • AppliancesNo Equipment Provid


  • Lot DescriptionPartial Clr

School Information

  • ElementaryJohnston - Wilsons Mill
  • MiddleJohnston - Smithfield
  • HighJohnston - Smithfield Selma

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 8th, 2016
  • HOA Fees0.00
  • Special ConditionsEstate

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeColdwell Banker Advantage
Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Mar

Sat 24 Mar

Sun 25 Mar

Mon 26 Mar

Tue 27 Mar

Wed 28 Mar

Thu 29 Mar

Fri 30 Mar

Sat 31 Mar

Sun 01 Apr

Mon 02 Apr

Tue 03 Apr

Wed 04 Apr

Thu 05 Apr

Fri 06 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

Please provide a valid email address.

Coldwell Banker Advantage.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on March 23rd, 2018 at 10:39pm EDT.