Find us on...


Login using...

Philip Farmer

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Office 919.981.6505
  • Cell 919.815.6489

4917 Nc 55 Highway, Cary, NC – $750,000

  • $750k Price
  • 10.01 Acres
  • 140 DOM
  • $750k Price
  • 10.01 Acres
  • 140 DOM

4917 Nc 55 Highway

Commercial Property located in high-traffic premiere location at 55/540. 10 acre tract with potential development of 3-4 acres along NC 55 Highway for out-parcel development. Adjacent to Hawthorne Apartments and 55 Ingress/Egress entrance location of future sight development plan. Remaining 6 acres for open space and watershed area due to topography.

Property Summary - 4917 Nc 55 Highway: Located in Cary, not in a Subdivision subdivision, this home and has been on the market since December 17th , 2016. For more information about 4917 Nc 55 Highway, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2102857
  • Price$750,000
  • Acres10.01
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot

Community Information

  • Address4917 Nc 55 Highway
  • Area010 - Cary/Morrisville/Apex
  • SubdivisionNot in a Subdivision
  • CityCary
  • CountyWake
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27519


  • UtilitiesNo Utilities

School Information

  • ElementaryWake - Alston Ridge
  • MiddleWake - Mills Park
  • HighWake - Panther Creek

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 17th, 2016
  • HOA Fees0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeeXp Realty
Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Mar

Sat 24 Mar

Sun 25 Mar

Mon 26 Mar

Tue 27 Mar

Wed 28 Mar

Thu 29 Mar

Fri 30 Mar

Sat 31 Mar

Sun 01 Apr

Mon 02 Apr

Tue 03 Apr

Wed 04 Apr

Thu 05 Apr

Fri 06 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

Please provide a valid email address.

eXp Realty.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on March 23rd, 2018 at 7:56pm EDT.