Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

James Warren

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Office 919.981.6505
  • Cell 919.538.4045
Questions?

1537-1545 Old Apex Road, Cary, NC – $250,000

  • $250k Price
  • 1.53 Acres
  • 417 DOM
  • $250k Price
  • 1.53 Acres
  • 417 DOM

1537-1545 Old Apex Road

ALL THREE LOTS ARE FOR SALE FOR TOTAL PRICING PACKAGE OF $250,000 - 1537 OLD APEX RD - 1545 OLD APEX RD. Zoned residential, but town prefers it mixed business/commercial - annexed. Prime location near corner of Cary Parkway - across from Parkway Pointe shopping center. (sketch was for prior project - please use for land usability only)

Property Summary - 1537-1545 Old Apex Road: Located in Cary, not in a Subdivision subdivision, this home and has been on the market since February 28th , 2017. For more information about 1537-1545 Old Apex Road, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2113005
  • Price$250,000
  • Acres1.53
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1537-1545 Old Apex Road
  • Area005 - Cary/Morrisville
  • SubdivisionNot in a Subdivision
  • CityCary
  • CountyWake
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27513

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElec/Avail
  • FeaturesPartial Clr

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionPartial Clr

School Information

  • ElementaryWake Cty School District
  • MiddleWake Cty School District
  • HighWake Cty School District

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 28th, 2017
  • HOA Fees0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeHoward Perry & Walston Realtor
Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Apr

Mon 23 Apr

Tue 24 Apr

Wed 25 Apr

Thu 26 Apr

Fri 27 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

Sun 29 Apr

Mon 30 Apr

Tue 01 May

Wed 02 May

Thu 03 May

Fri 04 May

Sat 05 May

Sun 06 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Howard Perry & Walston Realtor.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on April 22nd, 2018 at 4:39am EDT.