Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Susan Hunter, CRS, GRI, CSP

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Office 919.981.6505
  • Cell 919.616.6888
Questions?

135 Parkway Office Court, Cary, NC – $2,300

  • $2.3k Price
  • 1,900 Sqft
  • 408 DOM
  • $2.3k Price
  • 1,900 Sqft
  • 408 DOM

135 Parkway Office Court

Medical office space for rent. Flat fee that includes water and electricity. Prime Cary location. Furnished exam rooms. All medical providers welcome, dietitians, social workers, counselors, therapists etc. all are welcomed.

Property Summary - 135 Parkway Office Court: Located in Cary is 1900 square feet and has been on the market since March 9th , 2017. For more information about 135 Parkway Office Court, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2114983
  • Price$2,300
  • Square Footage1,900
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial Imp.
  • Sub-TypeOffice/Instituti
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address135 Parkway Office Court
  • Area010 - Cary/Morrisville/Apex
  • CityCary
  • CountyWake
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27518

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 9th, 2017

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeKeaton Barrow Realty
Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Apr

Sun 22 Apr

Mon 23 Apr

Tue 24 Apr

Wed 25 Apr

Thu 26 Apr

Fri 27 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

Sun 29 Apr

Mon 30 Apr

Tue 01 May

Wed 02 May

Thu 03 May

Fri 04 May

Sat 05 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Keaton Barrow Realty.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on April 21st, 2018 at 2:54pm EDT.