Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Elizabeth Ellis

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Cell 919.475.4984
Questions?

135 Parkway Office Court, Cary, NC – $2,200

  • $2.2k Price
  • 1,900 Sqft
  • 317 DOM
  • $2.2k Price
  • 1,900 Sqft
  • 317 DOM

135 Parkway Office Court

Medical office space for rent. Prime Cary location. Furnished exam rooms. All medical professionals welcome. Counselors and therapists welcomed.

Property Summary - 135 Parkway Office Court: Located in Cary is 1900 square feet and has been on the market since March 9th , 2017. For more information about 135 Parkway Office Court, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2114983
  • Price$2,200
  • Square Footage1,900
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial Imp.
  • Sub-TypeOffice/Instituti
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address135 Parkway Office Court
  • Area010 - Cary/Morrisville/Apex
  • CityCary
  • CountyWake
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27518

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 9th, 2017

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeKeaton Barrow Realty
Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Sat 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Keaton Barrow Realty.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2018 at 9:40pm EST.