Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

April Stapleton

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Office 919.981.6505
  • Cell 919.802.0002
Questions?

0 Guy Road, Clayton, NC – $175,000

  • $175k Price
  • .64 Acres
  • 404 DOM
  • $175k Price
  • .64 Acres
  • 404 DOM

0 Guy Road

Ready to build. Convenient location at Moss Creek. Just waiting on the right buyer.

Property Summary - 0 Guy Road: Located in Clayton and has been on the market since March 14th , 2017. For more information about 0 Guy Road, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2116313
  • Price$175,000
  • Acres0.64
  • TypeCommercial Un-Imp
  • Sub-TypeCommercial Unimproved
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address0 Guy Road
  • Area325 - Johnston County
  • CityClayton
  • CountyJohnston
  • StateNC

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSee legal description

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 14th, 2017

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeHomeTowne Realty
Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Apr

Tue 24 Apr

Wed 25 Apr

Thu 26 Apr

Fri 27 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

Sun 29 Apr

Mon 30 Apr

Tue 01 May

Wed 02 May

Thu 03 May

Fri 04 May

Sat 05 May

Sun 06 May

Mon 07 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Properties for Sale Similar to 0 Guy Road, Clayton, NC

217 Summit Avenue, Raleigh, NC - $200,000

Commercial Un-Imp, Commercial Unimproved
  • 32 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Prime Location Just South Of Dt Raleigh With A Great View Of Dt. Zoned Nx-3 (neighborhood Mixed Use) Which Allows For A Greater Range Of Use. This Is An Ideal Spot For Retail, Office, Car Dealership Or Automotive Service Types Of Businesses. It’s...

Craft Commerical

26 Buttonwood Court, Fuquay Varina, NC - $185,000

Commercial Un-Imp, Commercial Unimproved
  • 35 DOM
View details More Photos Save

1.67 Acres Of Commercial Property On Us Hwy 401 South In Growing Harnett County Between Fuquay-varina And Lillington. The Area Nearby Has Several Subdivisions Under Construction And Others Planned To Start In The Near Future. This Highly Visible...

Art Sanders Realty LLC

HomeTowne Realty.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on April 23rd, 2018 at 3:39am EDT.