Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Elizabeth Ellis

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Cell 919.475.4984
Questions?

312 Camel Street, Clayton, NC – $229,900

  • $230k Price
  • 9.12 Acres
  • 244 DOM
  • $230k Price
  • 9.12 Acres
  • 244 DOM

312 Camel Street

Approximately 9.12 acres of prime land in the heart of Clayton with considerable road frontage. Zoned R-8, this property presents an enormous amount of potential uses. Road access is along Camel Street in two locations, one of which is 270 feet and the other of which is 479 feet, in addition to access along Mial Street for 179 feet. Property is mostly level with some minor sloping.

Property Summary - 312 Camel Street: Located in Clayton, not in a Subdivision subdivision, this home and has been on the market since May 13th , 2017. For more information about 312 Camel Street, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2128035
  • Price$229,900
  • Acres9.12
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot
  • StatusCONTINGENT

Community Information

  • Address312 Camel Street
  • Area325 - Johnston County
  • SubdivisionNot in a Subdivision
  • CityClayton
  • CountyJohnston
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27520

Amenities

  • FeaturesWooded Lot

Utilities

Elec/Avail, Gas/Avail, Tele/Avail

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot

School Information

  • ElementaryJohnston - Cooper
  • MiddleJohnston - Riverwood
  • HighJohnston - Clayton

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 13th, 2017
  • ZoningR8
  • HOA Fees0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeCarolina Realty Solutions
Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Carolina Realty Solutions.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2018 at 5:56pm EST.