Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ashley Rummage

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Office 919.981.6505
  • Cell 919.208.0330
Questions?

2902 Old Us 70 Highway, Clayton, NC – $45,000

  • $45k Price
  • .57 Acres
  • 282 DOM
  • $45k Price
  • .57 Acres
  • 282 DOM

2902 Old Us 70 Highway

Beautiful Wooded Lot backs up to 3rd Green of Pine Hollow Golf Course! Build your Dream Home on over a half Acre Lot in Clayton! Convenient to Garner and Raleigh! Call Today for more information.

Property Summary - 2902 Old Us 70 Highway: Located in Clayton, swade E Barbour Jr subdivision, this home and has been on the market since August 8th , 2017. For more information about 2902 Old Us 70 Highway, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2145134
  • Price$45,000
  • Acres0.57
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address2902 Old Us 70 Highway
  • Area325 - Johnston County
  • SubdivisionSwade E Barbour Jr
  • CityClayton
  • CountyJohnston
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27520

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElec/Avail
  • FeaturesView Golf Course, Wooded Lot

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionView Golf Course, Wooded Lot

School Information

  • ElementaryJohnston - Cooper
  • MiddleJohnston - Riverwood
  • HighJohnston - Clayton

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 8th, 2017
  • HOA Fees0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeHomeTowne Realty
Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Jun

Tue 19 Jun

Wed 20 Jun

Thu 21 Jun

Fri 22 Jun

Sat 23 Jun

Sun 24 Jun

Mon 25 Jun

Tue 26 Jun

Wed 27 Jun

Thu 28 Jun

Fri 29 Jun

Sat 30 Jun

Sun 01 Jul

Mon 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Properties for Sale Similar to 2902 Old Us 70 Highway, Clayton, NC

00 Barber Mill Road, Clayton, NC - $50,000

Land, Vacant Lot
  • 76 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Great Location To Build Your Home On A Large Lot. Conveniently Located To Clayton, 70 Highway, 42 West. Seller Is Having Perk Test, Several Weeks Out. Lot Is Subject To Town Of Clayton Restrictions And Or Set Backs.

HomeTowne Realty

HomeTowne Realty.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2018 at 11:09am EDT.