Find us on...


Login using...

Bryan Pearson

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Office 919.981.6505
  • Cell 919.345.9865

Southbank Drive, Cary, NC – $155,000

  • $155k Price
  • .43 Acres
  • 182 DOM
  • $155k Price
  • .43 Acres
  • 182 DOM

Southbank Drive

PRESALE OPPORTUNITY with custom home builder MJ Rose Homes located in the master plan community of Lochmere, Cary. This vacant lot is located on the 9th hole fairway of the Lochmere Golf Club. Build this beautiful home or we will work with you on designing your own plan. You'll have the opportunity to work hand-in-hand with our design consultant to personalize your home exactly as you want. Don't miss out on this fantastic opportunity......this is the last remaining lot on the golf course!!!

Property Summary - Southbank Drive: Located in Cary, lochmere subdivision, this home and has been on the market since September 22nd , 2017. For more information about Southbank Drive, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2152723
  • Price$155,000
  • Acres0.43
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AddressSouthbank Drive
  • Area005 - Cary/Morrisville
  • SubdivisionLochmere
  • CityCary
  • CountyWake
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27518



Cable/Avail, Elec/Avail, Gas/Avail


Cul-De-Sac, On Golf Course, Secluded, View Golf Course, Wooded Lot


Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, On Golf Course, Secluded, View Golf Course, Wooded Lot

School Information

  • ElementaryWake - Dillard
  • MiddleWake - Dillard
  • HighWake - Athens Dr

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 22nd, 2017
  • HOA Fees582.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Annually

Listing Details

Listing Office

Fonville Morisey/Stonehenge Sales Office

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Mar

Sat 24 Mar

Sun 25 Mar

Mon 26 Mar

Tue 27 Mar

Wed 28 Mar

Thu 29 Mar

Fri 30 Mar

Sat 31 Mar

Sun 01 Apr

Mon 02 Apr

Tue 03 Apr

Wed 04 Apr

Thu 05 Apr

Fri 06 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

Please provide a valid email address.

Fonville Morisey/Stonehenge Sales Office.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on March 23rd, 2018 at 10:39pm EDT.