Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

James Warren

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Office 919.981.6505
  • Cell 919.538.4045
Questions?

487 Guy Road, Clayton, NC – $450,000

  • $450k Price
  • 4.9 Acres
  • 103 DOM
  • $450k Price
  • 4.9 Acres
  • 103 DOM

487 Guy Road

This is a very nice property zoned O-I. Utilities are already provided on property. A building pad of layers of dirt have been supplied. Road view property just across street from an extensive townhome development and an elementary school. Property would be ideal for offices and/or other development. Property is owned by a Church but have decided to not build in that location.

Property Summary - 487 Guy Road: Located in Clayton and has been on the market since October 4th , 2017. For more information about 487 Guy Road, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2154593
  • Price$450,000
  • Acres4.90
  • TypeCommercial Un-Imp
  • Sub-TypeCommercial Unimproved
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address487 Guy Road
  • Area325 - Johnston County
  • CityClayton
  • CountyJohnston
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27520

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity, Sewer, Water

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSee LA

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 4th, 2017

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeHomeTowne Realty
Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jan

Wed 17 Jan

Thu 18 Jan

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

HomeTowne Realty.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2018 at 4:24am EST.