Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Serina Harris

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Office 919.981.6505
  • Cell 919.817.6707
Questions?

487 Guy Road, Clayton, NC – $450,000

  • $450k Price
  • 4.9 Acres
  • 257 DOM
  • $450k Price
  • 4.9 Acres
  • 257 DOM

487 Guy Road

This is a very nice property zoned O-I. Utilities are already provided on property. A building pad of layers of dirt have been supplied. Road view property just across street from an extensive townhome development and an elementary school. Property would be ideal for offices and/or other development.

Property Summary - 487 Guy Road: Located in Clayton and has been on the market since October 4th , 2017. For more information about 487 Guy Road, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2154593
  • Price$450,000
  • Acres4.90
  • TypeCommercial Un-Imp
  • Sub-TypeCommercial Unimproved
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address487 Guy Road
  • Area325 - Johnston County
  • CityClayton
  • CountyJohnston
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27520

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity, Sewer, Water

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSee LA

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 4th, 2017
  • ZoningO & I

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeHomeTowne Realty
Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Jun

Tue 19 Jun

Wed 20 Jun

Thu 21 Jun

Fri 22 Jun

Sat 23 Jun

Sun 24 Jun

Mon 25 Jun

Tue 26 Jun

Wed 27 Jun

Thu 28 Jun

Fri 29 Jun

Sat 30 Jun

Sun 01 Jul

Mon 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

HomeTowne Realty.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2018 at 11:39am EDT.