Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Chris Teseniar

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Cell 919.698.6126
Questions?

1730b Barber Mill Road, Clayton, NC – $69,900

  • $69.9k Price
  • 1.93 Acres
  • 110 DOM
  • $69.9k Price
  • 1.93 Acres
  • 110 DOM

1730b Barber Mill Road

2 acres full of opportunity. Land is behind the doublewide mobile home. 4 acres and the mobile home or 2 acres and the mobile home can be purchased.

Property Summary - 1730b Barber Mill Road: Located in Clayton, not in a Subdivision subdivision, this home and has been on the market since October 5th , 2017. For more information about 1730b Barber Mill Road, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2154790
  • Price$69,900
  • Acres1.93
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1730b Barber Mill Road
  • Area325 - Johnston County
  • SubdivisionNot in a Subdivision
  • CityClayton
  • CountyJohnston
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27520

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther

School Information

  • ElementaryJohnston - W Clayton
  • MiddleJohnston - Clayton
  • HighJohnston - Clayton

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 5th, 2017
  • HOA Fees0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeHoward Perry & Walston Realtor
Schedule a Tour

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Sat 03 Feb

Sun 04 Feb

Mon 05 Feb

Tue 06 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Howard Perry & Walston Realtor.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2018 at 10:55pm EST.