Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Karen Huckabay

NC Real Estate Broker, GRI, ABR

  • Office 919.862.3295
  • Cell 919.862.3295
Questions?

10374 Buffalo Road, Clayton, NC – $275,000

  • $275k Price
  • 17.39 Acres
  • 87 DOM
  • $275k Price
  • 17.39 Acres
  • 87 DOM

10374 Buffalo Road

Looking for land? Two parcels of land are now available totaling 17.39 acres. Minutes from the desired Flowers Plantation! There is an inhabitable house and church on the lot that can either be removed or renovated at buyer's expense. The property is a wooded lot and has frontage on Buffalo Creek on its eastern boundary. Convenient location close to shopping, restaurants, major highways, and more!

Property Summary - 10374 Buffalo Road: Located in Clayton, not in a Subdivision subdivision, this home and has been on the market since October 27th , 2017. For more information about 10374 Buffalo Road, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2158517
  • Price$275,000
  • Acres17.39
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address10374 Buffalo Road
  • Area325 - Johnston County
  • SubdivisionNot in a Subdivision
  • CityClayton
  • CountyJohnston
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27527

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElec/Avail
  • FeaturesWooded Lot

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot

School Information

  • ElementaryJohnston - River Dell
  • MiddleJohnston - Archer Lodge
  • HighJohnston - Corinth Holder

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 27th, 2017
  • HOA Fees0.00
  • Special ConditionsEstate

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeKeller Williams Realty
Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Sat 03 Feb

Sun 04 Feb

Mon 05 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Keller Williams Realty.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2018 at 8:40pm EST.