Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Douglas

NC Real Estate Broker, Founders Council Member, ABR

  • Office 919.981.6505
  • Cell 919.868.3208
Questions?

10374 Buffalo Road, Clayton, NC – $235,000

  • $235k Price
  • 17.39 Acres
  • 268 DOM
  • $235k Price
  • 17.39 Acres
  • 268 DOM

10374 Buffalo Road

Looking for land? Two parcels of land are now available totaling 17.39 acres. Minutes from the desired Flowers Plantation! There is an inhabitable house and church on the lot that can either be removed or renovated at buyer's expense. The property is a wooded lot and has frontage on Buffalo Creek on its eastern boundary. Convenient location close to shopping, restaurants, major highways, and more!

Property Summary - 10374 Buffalo Road: Located in Clayton, not in a Subdivision subdivision, this home and has been on the market since October 27th , 2017. For more information about 10374 Buffalo Road, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2158517
  • Price$235,000
  • Acres17.39
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address10374 Buffalo Road
  • Area325 - Johnston County
  • SubdivisionNot in a Subdivision
  • CityClayton
  • CountyJohnston
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27527

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElec/Avail
  • FeaturesWooded Lot

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot

School Information

  • ElementaryJohnston - River Dell
  • MiddleJohnston - Archer Lodge
  • HighJohnston - Corinth Holder

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 27th, 2017
  • HOA Fees0.00
  • Special ConditionsEstate

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeKeller Williams Realty
Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Jul

Tue 24 Jul

Wed 25 Jul

Thu 26 Jul

Fri 27 Jul

Sat 28 Jul

Sun 29 Jul

Mon 30 Jul

Tue 31 Jul

Wed 01 Aug

Thu 02 Aug

Fri 03 Aug

Sat 04 Aug

Sun 05 Aug

Mon 06 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Keller Williams Realty.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on July 23rd, 2018 at 9:40am EDT.