Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Brian Hoyle

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Office 919.981.6505
  • Cell 919.830.0071
Questions?

1601 (lot 2) Avent Ferry Road, Holly Springs, NC – $1,753,500

  • $1.8M Price
  • 11.69 Acres
  • 42 DOM
  • $1.8M Price
  • 11.69 Acres
  • 42 DOM

1601 (lot 2) Avent Ferry Road

Owner Financing!! SHEETZ gas station approved near by across street (in front of Morgan Park). Over 1,000 homes being built in 4 new subdivisions (3 on Avent Ferry), 55 bypass close proximity, Rex Outpatient Center, shopping center, & three public schools (across the street). Traffic count is over 10,000 cars a day. Town wants property to be rezoned to local business with potential for some residential. Owner willing to subdivide!! Great building site(s) location and/or investment property

Property Summary - 1601 (lot 2) Avent Ferry Road: Located in Holly Springs, not in a Subdivision subdivision, this home and has been on the market since October 31st , 2017. For more information about 1601 (lot 2) Avent Ferry Road, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2158897
  • Price$1,753,500
  • Acres11.69
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot
  • StatusCONTINGENT

Community Information

  • Address1601 (lot 2) Avent Ferry Road
  • Area017 - Holly Springs
  • SubdivisionNot in a Subdivision
  • CityHolly Springs
  • CountyWake
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27540

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElec/Avail
  • FeaturesWooded Lot

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot

School Information

  • ElementaryWake Cty School District
  • MiddleWake Cty School District
  • HighWake Cty School District

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 31st, 2017
  • ZoningRESIDENT
  • HOA Fees0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeHoward Perry & Walston Realtor
Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jan

Wed 17 Jan

Thu 18 Jan

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Howard Perry & Walston Realtor.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2018 at 11:39pm EST.