Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Karen Huckabay

NC Real Estate Broker, GRI, ABR

  • Office 919.862.3295
  • Cell 919.862.3295
Questions?

377 E Neuse River Parkway, Clayton, NC – $940,000

  • $940k Price
  • 14½ Acres
  • 167 DOM
  • $940k Price
  • 14½ Acres
  • 167 DOM

377 E Neuse River Parkway

14.5 Acres ready for Development with in Flowers Plantation's pre approved master plan! This site is approved for 15 120x200 lots ready for 80x80 footprints. Parkway is under construction and the water and sewer is available near by. Optional club membership is available to the Pineville Club Spa Fitness Center.

Property Summary - 377 E Neuse River Parkway: Located in Clayton, flowers Plantation subdivision, this home and has been on the market since November 7th , 2017. For more information about 377 E Neuse River Parkway, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2159911
  • Price$940,000
  • Acres14.50
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address377 E Neuse River Parkway
  • Area325 - Johnston County
  • SubdivisionFlowers Plantation
  • CityClayton
  • CountyJohnston
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27527

Amenities

Utilities

Cable/Avail, Elec/Avail, Gas/Avail, Tele/Avail

School Information

  • ElementaryJohnston - River Dell
  • MiddleJohnston - Archer Lodge
  • HighJohnston - Corinth Holder

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 7th, 2017
  • ZoningPUD
  • HOA Fees160.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly
  • Special ConditionsSeller Lic. RE Prfssnl.

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeCarolina Settings LLC
Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Apr

Tue 24 Apr

Wed 25 Apr

Thu 26 Apr

Fri 27 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

Sun 29 Apr

Mon 30 Apr

Tue 01 May

Wed 02 May

Thu 03 May

Fri 04 May

Sat 05 May

Sun 06 May

Mon 07 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Carolina Settings LLC.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on April 23rd, 2018 at 3:25pm EDT.