Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dwayne Leatherwood

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Office 919.500.8901
  • Cell 919.500.8901
Questions?

1340 Mechanical Drive, Clayton, NC – $243,690

  • $244k Price
  • .8 Acres
  • 63 DOM
  • $244k Price
  • .8 Acres
  • 63 DOM

1340 Mechanical Drive

Great Location located just off 70 Hwy Business. Easy access this development is behind Wachovia, Dunkin Donuts and Just Tires. Great for restaurants or shopping. New apartment complex located across the street. Will build to suit

Property Summary - 1340 Mechanical Drive: Located in Clayton and has been on the market since November 21st , 2017. For more information about 1340 Mechanical Drive, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2161794
  • Price$243,690
  • Acres0.80
  • TypeCommercial Un-Imp
  • Sub-TypeCommercial Unimproved
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1340 Mechanical Drive
  • Area325 - Johnston County
  • CityClayton
  • CountyJohnston
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27520

Exterior

  • Lot Descriptioncall LA

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 21st, 2017
  • ZoningB-3

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeHomeTowne Realty
Schedule a Tour

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Sat 03 Feb

Sun 04 Feb

Mon 05 Feb

Tue 06 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Properties for Sale Similar to 1340 Mechanical Drive, Clayton, NC

HomeTowne Realty.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2018 at 11:09pm EST.