Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Melinda Hall

NC Real Estate Broker, Commercial Division

  • Office 919.981.6505
  • Cell 919.740.6412
Questions?

1340 Mechanical Drive, Clayton, NC – $243,690

  • $244k Price
  • .8 Acres
  • 241 DOM
  • $244k Price
  • .8 Acres
  • 241 DOM

1340 Mechanical Drive

Great Location located just off 70 Hwy Business. Easy access this development is behind Wachovia, Dunkin Donuts and Just Tires. Great for restaurants or shopping. New apartment complex located across the street. Will build to suit

Property Summary - 1340 Mechanical Drive: Located in Clayton and has been on the market since November 21st , 2017. For more information about 1340 Mechanical Drive, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2161794
  • Price$243,690
  • Acres0.80
  • TypeCommercial Un-Imp
  • Sub-TypeCommercial Unimproved
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1340 Mechanical Drive
  • Area325 - Johnston County
  • CityClayton
  • CountyJohnston
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27520

Exterior

  • Lot Descriptioncall LA

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 21st, 2017
  • ZoningB-3

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeHomeTowne Realty
Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Jul

Sun 22 Jul

Mon 23 Jul

Tue 24 Jul

Wed 25 Jul

Thu 26 Jul

Fri 27 Jul

Sat 28 Jul

Sun 29 Jul

Mon 30 Jul

Tue 31 Jul

Wed 01 Aug

Thu 02 Aug

Fri 03 Aug

Sat 04 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Properties for Sale Similar to 1340 Mechanical Drive, Clayton, NC

3008 Us 70 Highway, Clayton, NC - $275,000

Commercial Un-Imp, Commercial Unimproved
  • 78 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Absolutely Great Lot On Major Highway, Us Hwy 70, Just A Few Minutes Into Downtown Raleigh & Cary - On The Edge Of Garner & Clayton - Just Off I-40 - Approximately 479 Feet Of Road Frontage - Two Entryways Off Hwy 70 - Existing Well & Septic Sys...

Fonville Morisey/Vandora Sales Office

HomeTowne Realty.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on July 21st, 2018 at 5:54am EDT.