Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mark Stone

NC Real Estate Broker/ Developer

  • Cell 919.451.8049
Questions?

1350 Mechanical Drive, Clayton, NC – $257,334

  • $257k Price
  • .61 Acres
  • 155 DOM
  • $257k Price
  • .61 Acres
  • 155 DOM

1350 Mechanical Drive

GREAT LOCATION FOR RESTAURANT, BOUTIQUE, OR OFFICE SPACE. CLOSE TO THE GYM, HOTEL AND ACROSS THE STREET FROM NEW APARTMENT COMPLEX. WILL BUILD TO SUIT

Property Summary - 1350 Mechanical Drive: Located in Clayton and has been on the market since November 21st , 2017. For more information about 1350 Mechanical Drive, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2161930
  • Price$257,334
  • Acres0.61
  • TypeCommercial Un-Imp
  • Sub-TypeCommercial Unimproved
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1350 Mechanical Drive
  • Area325 - Johnston County
  • CityClayton
  • CountyJohnston
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27520

Exterior

  • Lot Descriptioncall LA

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 21st, 2017
  • ZoningB-3

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeHomeTowne Realty
Schedule a Tour

Wed 25 Apr

Thu 26 Apr

Fri 27 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

Sun 29 Apr

Mon 30 Apr

Tue 01 May

Wed 02 May

Thu 03 May

Fri 04 May

Sat 05 May

Sun 06 May

Mon 07 May

Tue 08 May

Wed 09 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Properties for Sale Similar to 1350 Mechanical Drive, Clayton, NC

HomeTowne Realty.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on April 25th, 2018 at 12:09pm EDT.