Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sharon Andrews

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Office 919.981.6505
  • Cell 919.795.5555
Questions?

4423 Mebane Oaks Road, Mebane, NC – $800,000

  • $800k Price
  • 16.88 Acres
  • 235 DOM
  • $800k Price
  • 16.88 Acres
  • 235 DOM

4423 Mebane Oaks Road

Permitted landfill for Land Clearing and Inert Debris as well as Temporary Disaster Debris Staging Site and all Vegetative Debris. Owner has several contracts w/ OWASA, DOT and local contractors. Established, long term income with the potential for MUCH more! 2000 sf shop w/ it's own bath and septic. Cat 953 and DumpTrk convey. Uploaded docs: all approvals and certifications, compliance inspection reports and an application for future expansion. Along with NCDENR Activation Forms and DEHNR Notifications.

Property Summary - 4423 Mebane Oaks Road: Located in Mebane and has been on the market since November 27th , 2017. For more information about 4423 Mebane Oaks Road, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2162303
  • Price$800,000
  • Acres16.88
  • TypeCommercial Un-Imp
  • Sub-TypeCommercial Unimproved
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address4423 Mebane Oaks Road
  • Area320 - Alamance County
  • CityMebane
  • CountyAlamance
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27302

Amenities

Utilities

Electricity, Natural Gas, Septic, Sewer, Telephone

Exterior

  • Lot Description1702x730x730x243x759x182

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 27th, 2017

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeHoward Perry & Walston Realtor
Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Jul

Sun 22 Jul

Mon 23 Jul

Tue 24 Jul

Wed 25 Jul

Thu 26 Jul

Fri 27 Jul

Sat 28 Jul

Sun 29 Jul

Mon 30 Jul

Tue 31 Jul

Wed 01 Aug

Thu 02 Aug

Fri 03 Aug

Sat 04 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Howard Perry & Walston Realtor.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on July 21st, 2018 at 5:24am EDT.