Find us on...


Login using...

Dwayne Leatherwood

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Office 919.500.8901
  • Cell 919.500.8901

965 Nowell Road, Raleigh, NC – $549,500

  • $550k Price
  • 1 Acres
  • 115 DOM
  • $550k Price
  • 1 Acres
  • 115 DOM

965 Nowell Road

PNC Arena area, located in the Raleigh area just off Chapel Hill Road, between I-40 and Wade Avenue. Conveniently located on Raleigh’s west side – close to DT Raleigh and Cary. Near offices, restaurants, medical facilities, and retail. Future Planned Zoning – Office Research and Development. This is a transitioning area of single-family homes to office complexes and multi-family developments.

Property Summary - 965 Nowell Road: Located in Raleigh and has been on the market since November 28th , 2017. For more information about 965 Nowell Road, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2162439
  • Price$549,500
  • Acres1.00
  • TypeCommercial Un-Imp
  • Sub-TypeCommercial Unimproved
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address965 Nowell Road
  • Area004 - Raleigh
  • CityRaleigh
  • CountyWake
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27607


  • Lot DescriptionPlot plan on MLS

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 28th, 2017
  • ZoningR-4

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeCraft Commerical
Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Mar

Sat 24 Mar

Sun 25 Mar

Mon 26 Mar

Tue 27 Mar

Wed 28 Mar

Thu 29 Mar

Fri 30 Mar

Sat 31 Mar

Sun 01 Apr

Mon 02 Apr

Tue 03 Apr

Wed 04 Apr

Thu 05 Apr

Fri 06 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

Please provide a valid email address.

Craft Commerical.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on March 23rd, 2018 at 10:45am EDT.