Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ashley Rummage

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Office 919.981.6505
  • Cell 919.208.0330
Questions?

1201 Edwards Mill Road, Raleigh, NC – $7,175

  • $7.2k Price
  • 6.29 Acres
  • 56 DOM
  • $7.2k Price
  • 6.29 Acres
  • 56 DOM

1201 Edwards Mill Road

Sublease opportunity! Class A bldg. Beautiful building with side door access that leads directly to Suite 120. Offices feature floor to ceiling windows. Bathroom accessible down the main hallway which includes lockers and private shower. The Suite has a nice sized lobby at the entrance with glass walls separating the conference room and main office area. Large open area with space for up to 8 cubicles. Four full sized offices and an executive office in the back. Floor to ceiling exterior windows in each

Property Summary - 1201 Edwards Mill Road: Located in Raleigh and has been on the market since November 28th , 2017. For more information about 1201 Edwards Mill Road, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2162515
  • Price$7,175
  • Acres6.29
  • Year Built1999
  • TypeCommercial Imp.
  • Sub-TypeOffice/Instituti
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1201 Edwards Mill Road
  • Area004 - Raleigh
  • CityRaleigh
  • CountyWake
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27607

Interior

  • HeatingCentral Heat
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories4

Exterior

  • FoundationCrawlspace

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 28th, 2017
  • Special ConditionsSeller Lic. RE Prfssnl.

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeOnwire Realty LLC
Schedule a Tour

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Sat 03 Feb

Sun 04 Feb

Mon 05 Feb

Tue 06 Feb

Wed 07 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Onwire Realty LLC.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on January 24th, 2018 at 6:39am EST.