Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Greg Vitek

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Office 919.981.6505
  • Cell 919.961.4337
Questions?

Yeargan Road, Garner, NC – $1,300,000

  • $1.3M Price
  • 4.2 Acres
  • 141 DOM
  • $1.3M Price
  • 4.2 Acres
  • 141 DOM

Yeargan Road

2 blocks from Hwy 70 Bus in Garner,NC at the Corner of Yeargan Rd and Coldwater Dr, includes 8 lots with 4.2 acres and buildings currently used for Dance Studio. Walk to shopping, doctors and Garner Magnate High School. Excellent site for multi family, bank, medical office or facility or O&I

Property Summary - Yeargan Road: Located in Garner, whispering Pines subdivision, this home and has been on the market since November 29th , 2017. For more information about Yeargan Road, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2162580
  • Price$1,300,000
  • Acres4.20
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AddressYeargan Road
  • Area006 - Garner
  • SubdivisionWhispering Pines
  • CityGarner
  • CountyWake
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27529

Amenities

  • FeaturesCorner Lot

Utilities

Cable/Avail, Elec/Avail, Elec/Site

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCorner Lot

School Information

  • ElementaryWake - Smith
  • MiddleWake - North Garner
  • HighWake - Middle Creek

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 29th, 2017
  • HOA Fees0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeDeal Realty
Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Apr

Sat 21 Apr

Sun 22 Apr

Mon 23 Apr

Tue 24 Apr

Wed 25 Apr

Thu 26 Apr

Fri 27 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

Sun 29 Apr

Mon 30 Apr

Tue 01 May

Wed 02 May

Thu 03 May

Fri 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Properties for Sale Similar to Yeargan Road, Garner, NC

Deal Realty.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on April 20th, 2018 at 8:03pm EDT.