Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Serina Harris

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Office 919.981.6505
  • Cell 919.817.6707
Questions?

5003 Southpark Drive, Durham, NC – $149,900

  • $150k Price
  • 10 Acres
  • 55 DOM
  • $150k Price
  • 10 Acres
  • 55 DOM

5003 Southpark Drive

Well taken care of office condo for sale in prime Durham location located 1 mile from the Streets of Southpoint mall. Convenient to restaurants, airport, RDU, banks, hotels,. This office condo has four offices,a kitchenette and bathroom on 2nd level inside the unit. Well maintained/landscaped office condominium complex with lots of parking just off I 40.

Property Summary - 5003 Southpark Drive: Located in Durham and has been on the market since November 29th , 2017. For more information about 5003 Southpark Drive, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2162643
  • Price$149,900
  • Acres10.00
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeCommercial Imp.
  • Sub-TypeOffice/Instituti
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address5003 Southpark Drive
  • Area101 - Southwest Durham
  • CityDurham
  • CountyDurham
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27713

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity

Interior

  • HeatingCentral Heat
  • CoolingCentral

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSOUTHPARK OFC CD BLD 4

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 29th, 2017

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeTradeMark Residential
Schedule a Tour

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Sat 03 Feb

Sun 04 Feb

Mon 05 Feb

Tue 06 Feb

Wed 07 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

TradeMark Residential.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on January 24th, 2018 at 12:55am EST.