Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Chris Teseniar

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Cell 919.698.6126
Questions?

2000 W Cumberland Street, Dunn, NC – $399,000

  • $399k Price
  • 3,768 Sqft
  • .53 Acres
  • 45 DOM
  • $399k Price
  • 3,768 Sqft
  • .53 Acres
  • 45 DOM

2000 W Cumberland Street

PRIME COMMERCIAL LOCATION. 3700 SQUARE FOOT BUILDING ON CORNER LOT FOR SALE OR LEASE. SITUATED IN THE HEART OF DUNN ON US HIGHWAY 421. MINUTES FROM I-95. ADJOINING PARCELS POSSIBLY AVAILABLE.

Property Summary - 2000 W Cumberland Street: Located in Dunn is 3768 square feet and has been on the market since December 4th , 2017. For more information about 2000 W Cumberland Street, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2163467
  • Price$399,000
  • Square Footage3,768
  • Acres0.53
  • Year Built1970
  • TypeCommercial Imp.
  • Sub-TypeRetail
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address2000 W Cumberland Street
  • Area326 - Harnett County
  • CityDunn
  • CountyHarnett
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code28334

Amenities

Utilities

Electricity, Sewer, Water, Telephone

Interior

  • HeatingCentral Heat, Electric
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

Exterior

  • Lot Description143 X 53 X 150 X 187 X 87
  • FoundationSlab

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 4th, 2017
  • ZoningC-2

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeEllis Barbour & Sons, Inc.
Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Properties for Sale Similar to 2000 W Cumberland Street, Dunn, NC

Ellis Barbour & Sons, Inc..

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2018 at 12:40am EST.