Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Stan Dalton

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Office 919.981.6506
  • Cell 919.748.0542
Questions?

85 Rabbit Run, Franklinton, NC – $589,000

  • $589k Price
  • 31.32 Acres
  • 43 DOM
  • $589k Price
  • 31.32 Acres
  • 43 DOM

85 Rabbit Run

2 WATERFRONT LOTS & CUSTOM HOME ON 31+/- AC! Grand views of lake from outdoor living areas, impeccably landscaped, 3BR/2.5BA home, wrap around front porch, open floor plan, vaulted bright family room overlooking lake, chefs kitchen, spacious breakfast area, elegant dining room, gleaming hardwoods, downstairs master and home office, detached garage/shop, circular drive, tractor/potting shed. Enjoy nature, an afternoon hike and canoeing and fishing from your own dock. Easy access to Wake Forest and Raleigh!

Property Summary - 85 Rabbit Run: Located in Franklinton, not in a Subdivision subdivision, this home and has been on the market since December 7th , 2017. For more information about 85 Rabbit Run, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2163602
  • Price$589,000
  • Acres31.32
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address85 Rabbit Run
  • Area324 - Franklin County
  • SubdivisionNot in a Subdivision
  • CityFranklinton
  • CountyFranklin
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27525

Amenities

  • FeaturesOpen, Partial Clr, Wooded Lot

Utilities

Cable/Avail, Elec/Avail, Tele/Avail, Gas/Avail

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionOpen, Partial Clr, Wooded Lot

School Information

  • ElementaryFranklin - Louisburg
  • MiddleFranklin - Terrell Lane
  • HighFranklin - Louisburg

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 7th, 2017
  • HOA Fees0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeKeller Williams Realty
Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Keller Williams Realty.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2018 at 5:56pm EST.