Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Serina Harris

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Office 919.981.6505
  • Cell 919.817.6707
Questions?

1006 E Pettigrew Street, Durham, NC – $500,000

  • $500k Price
  • .38 Acres
  • 46 DOM
  • $500k Price
  • .38 Acres
  • 46 DOM

1006 E Pettigrew Street

Close to the very booming downtown area. Location once was used as a restaurant. Also, there is additional space located in the basement which is not reflective in the pictures.

Property Summary - 1006 E Pettigrew Street: Located in Durham and has been on the market since December 4th , 2017. For more information about 1006 E Pettigrew Street, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2163754
  • Price$500,000
  • Acres0.38
  • TypeCommercial Imp.
  • Sub-TypeOther
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1006 E Pettigrew Street
  • Area108 - Durham - Miami Blvd/RTP
  • CityDurham
  • CountyDurham
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27701

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionTBD

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 4th, 2017

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeKeaton Barrow Realty
Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Keaton Barrow Realty.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2018 at 5:56pm EST.