Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Stan Dalton

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Office 919.981.6506
  • Cell 919.748.0542
Questions?

561 Beechwood Road, Franklinton, NC – $400,000

  • $400k Price
  • 8 Acres
  • 4322 DOM
  • $400k Price
  • 8 Acres
  • 4322 DOM

561 Beechwood Road

Come see the nicest piece of lakefront property in the entire Triangle. Land gently slopes to a private 30 acre lake in this gated community. Perfect building lot with no impediments anywhere on land. Topo already completed. View of entire lake from this lot is breathtaking. Heavily wooded with hardwoods. This truly is one of a kind and must be seen to believe!

Property Summary - 561 Beechwood Road: Located in Franklinton, beechwood Hills subdivision, this home and has been on the market since August 23rd , 2006. For more information about 561 Beechwood Road, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #884384
  • Price$400,000
  • Acres8.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address561 Beechwood Road
  • Area324 - Franklin County
  • SubdivisionBeechwood Hills
  • CityFranklinton
  • CountyFranklin
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27525

Amenities

Utilities

Tele/Avail, Cable/Avail, Elec/Avail

School Information

  • ElementaryFranklin - Franklinton
  • MiddleFranklin - Franklinton
  • HighFranklin - Franklinton

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 23rd, 2006
  • HOA Fees0.00
  • Special ConditionsSeller Lic. RE Prfssnl.

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficePerfect Landings Realty
Schedule a Tour

Sat 23 Jun

Sun 24 Jun

Mon 25 Jun

Tue 26 Jun

Wed 27 Jun

Thu 28 Jun

Fri 29 Jun

Sat 30 Jun

Sun 01 Jul

Mon 02 Jul

Tue 03 Jul

Wed 04 Jul

Thu 05 Jul

Fri 06 Jul

Sat 07 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Perfect Landings Realty.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on June 23rd, 2018 at 9:24pm EDT.