Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Kathy Jewell Dalton

NC Real Estate Broker

  • Office 919.981.6505
  • Cell 919.748.9748
Questions?

0 Kemp Road, Louisburg, NC – $792,539

  • $793k Price
  • 72.71 Acres
  • 3736 DOM
  • $793k Price
  • 72.71 Acres
  • 3736 DOM

0 Kemp Road

Excellent commercial development opportunity in Louisburg. NC Certified Site ideal for industrial use. Just around the corner from the proposed Super Wal-Mart site on Hwy US-401 and NC Hwy 56 and adjacent to Town of Louisburg s industrial park. Major lack of supply of both industrial zoned land and improved industrial property in the Louisburg area. Survey on file. Great price.

Property Summary - 0 Kemp Road: Located in Louisburg and has been on the market since March 31st , 2008. For more information about 0 Kemp Road, contact the Triangle Real Estate Group.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #993381
  • Price$792,539
  • Acres72.71
  • TypeCommercial Un-Imp
  • Sub-TypeCommercial Unimproved
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address0 Kemp Road
  • Area324 - Franklin County
  • CityLouisburg
  • CountyFranklin
  • StateNC
  • Zip Code27549

Amenities

Utilities

Electricity, Natural Gas, Sewer, Telephone, Water

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 31st, 2008
  • ZoningL I

Listing Details

  • Listing OfficeBrassfield
Schedule a Tour

Sat 23 Jun

Sun 24 Jun

Mon 25 Jun

Tue 26 Jun

Wed 27 Jun

Thu 28 Jun

Fri 29 Jun

Sat 30 Jun

Sun 01 Jul

Mon 02 Jul

Tue 03 Jul

Wed 04 Jul

Thu 05 Jul

Fri 06 Jul

Sat 07 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Please provide a valid email address.

Properties for Sale Similar to 0 Kemp Road, Louisburg, NC

0 Nc 56 Highway, Louisburg, NC - $617,000

Commercial Un-Imp, Commercial Unimproved
  • 877 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Prime Retail Lot For Sale Two Blocks From Us 401 Highway / S. Bickett Boulevard, Located Across The Street From Super Wal-mart Anchored Shopping Center And Louisburg Motors. Lot Features Flat, Open, And Wooded Topography, With Access To Public Ut...

Brassfield

Brassfield.

© 2018 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of Cary. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than ERA Triangle Real Estate Group are marked with the Internet Data Exchange TM logo or the Internet Data ExchangeTM thumbnail logo (the TMLS logo) and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing firms.

Listings marked with an icon are provided courtesy of the Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina, Internet Data Exchange Database. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but the Information is Not Guaranteed and buyers are advised to confirm all items.

Listing information last updated on June 23rd, 2018 at 9:24pm EDT.